Who Am I?

I’m your typical, hockey-obsessed fan.

I’ve never been much of a writer, but I love the sport so much, and find myself constantly reading countless of articles about all things hockey, that my girlfriend suggested I try my hand at writing. I don’t see myself as more of an expert than most, and don’t claim to know everything about every team, but I feel overall I understand the game. I do play my fair share of fantasy hockey, and always finish at the top of the standings (before imploding in the playoffs).

I work in a finance role in a large company, so taking the time to write will hopefully be good therapy. My girlfriend is hoping it means I leave her alone about the constant useless information I spew at her. I’d love to hear some feedback on what I post, nothing better than engaging in some hockey talk with fellow hockey lovers!

I should warn you, while I may think I know what I’m talking about on here, I’ve been a Leafs fan for many years…

 

Leave a Reply

